Skip Navigation Links
Director
George Weeks III

director@delmarvahog.com
Assistant Director
Ed Skiba

assistantdirector@delmarvahog.com
Treasurer
Leo Kuneman

treasurer@delmarvahog.com
Secretary
Lois Ewing

secretary@delmarvahog.com
Chapter Manager
Donna Marvel

chaptermanager@delmarvahog.com
Activities Officer
Rick O'Neal

activities@delmarvahog.com
Ladies of Harley (LOH)
Sue Skiba

loh@delmarvahog.com
Head Road Captain
Dave Sharples

roadcaptain@delmarvahog.com
Editor
Debbie O'Neal

editor@delmarvahog.com
Safety Officer
Rhonda Hearn

safetyofficer@delmarvahog.com
Photographer and Historian
Cassie Hearn

photohistorian@delmarvahog.com
Membership Officer
Gloria Fleming

membership@delmarvahog.com
Webmaster
Leo Kuneman

webmaster@delmarvahog.com
Sunshine
Anne Allen

sunshine@delmarvahog.com
Quartermaster
Mark Leveille

quartermaster@delmarvahog.com
Officers are elected for a term of one (1) year by the general membership at the December meeting by a written vote unless there is only one nominee for a position.

Delmarva HOG has 15 Chapter Officers, with four (4) Primary Officers: Director, Assistant Director, Treasurer, and Secretary.
The duties of the Chapter Officers are listed in the HOG Charter and here.