August 2016 Newsletter

July 2016 Chapter Meeting Minutes

 

Chapter Membership Form

 

Free upload of Adobe Reader for pdf files

Uncheck the optional offer for McAcfee

 

Address to mail membership form

Or, bring the form to a chapter meeting

Text Box: Chapter meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month inside 
Gethsemane United Methodist Church Community Building 
7 pm. 

Social Half Hour 6:30 pm

Directions from Seaford:
6 miles west of Seaford on Rt. 20
Church is on the left in Reliance

Address:
2701 Woodland Ferry Road, Seaford, DE 19973 

Delmarva Chapter Hotline
1-302-422-2067

If you have a ride idea or suggestion, you may email it to

suggestionbox@delmarvahog.com

Weather Forecast

Website Hits:

Picture taken during a Delmarva HOG Chapter ride to Old Salty's for lunch.Harley Owners Group logoDelmarva#3406Text Box: Website was last updated
August 17, 2016
8:18 PM
Text Box: Events
Text Box: Photos
Text Box: Officers
Text Box: LOH
Text Box: Links
Text Box: Members
Text Box: Home
Text Box: Safety

Chapter Charter

Aug 20 Sat - Poker Run Pre-Ride Route

Aug 21 Sunday - Delmarva HOG

                                 Blazing Saddle II

                                      Poker Run - The Sequel

Aug 27 Sat - Annapolis HOG Poker Run

Aug 28 Sun - Chincoteague Lunch & Ice Cream

Aug 28 Sun - First State HOG Poker Run

Sep 2-5  Overnight ride to Woodstock in New York

Sep 8 Thurs - Delmarva HOG Chapter Meeting

                         Pizza at the Enchanted Forest

Sep 10 Sat - Red Roost Feast with 11-Chapters

Sep 15-18 Thurs-Sun Delmarva Bike Week and

                                           O.C. Bike Fest

Sep 21 Wed - Steel Toe Tour at York H-D Factory

Sep 25 Sun - Delmarva HOG Chapter Picnic

Sep 30 Fri - Oct 1 Sat       HOGs at the Beach

Oct 13 Thurs - Delmarva HOG Chapter Meeting

                               Nominations for Board

Oct 29 Sat - Chesapeake HOG Poker Run

Nov 10 Thurs - Delmarva HOG Chapter Meeting

                                     Voting for Board