April 2014 Newsletter

March 2014 Chapter Meeting Minutes

Join Delmarva Chapter: click here

If you need Adobe Reader: click here

Mail membership form to: click here

Or, bring the form to a chapter meeting

Membership Roster Permission form

Text Box: Chapter meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month inside 
Gethsemane United Methodist Church Community Building 
7 pm. 

Social Half Hour 6:30 pm

Directions:
6 miles west of Seaford on Rt. 20
Church is on the left in Reliance

Delmarva Chapter Hotline
1-302-422-2067

If you have a ride or††† suggestion, you may email it to the Suggestion Box

Weather Forecast

Website Hits:

Picture taken during a Delmarva HOG Chapter ride to Old Salty's for lunch.Harley Owners Group logoDelmarva#3406Text Box: Website was last updated
April 19, 2014
5:52 PM
Text Box: Events
Text Box: Photos
Text Box: Officers
Text Box: LOH
Text Box: Links
Text Box: Members
Text Box: Home
Text Box: Safety

Chapter Charter

Apr 20 Sun - Easter Ride to the National Arboretum

Apr 24 Thurs - Bruceís Fair Weather Ride

Apr 24 to 27 - Bikes to the Beach Spring Rally

Apr 26 Sat - Rommel H-D Delmarva Open House

Apr 27 Sun - Motorcycle Show & Swap Meet

May 4 Sun - Ride to Rock Hall Bike Fest

May 8 Thurs - Delmarva HOG Chapter Meeting

May 10 Sat - First State Poker Run

May 14 Wed - New (and Old) Member Ride

May 17 Sat - Lunch ride to Traderís Steak & Ale

May 18 Sun - Lunch ride to Coheeís Restaurant

May 24 Sat - Fort Washington Open House

May 24 Sat - Overnight ride to Rolling Thunder

May 24 Sat - Memorial Lunch ride to Frazerís

May 29 Thurs - Bruceís Fair Weather Ride

May 30 Fri - Cruise In at Rommel H-D Delmarva

May 31 Sat - Rommelís Summer Kick-Off Party